Choreography / General Ramblings

D-Day

Finally the dreaded dissertation panic is over. That’s 45 credits of my third year at university, 53 pages and 11,550 words. Relief is an understatement of what I am feeling right now. But, I also feel a sense of pride for all of my friends who also get to share this feeling with me.

Below is a video of a dissertation piece that I was in last month, which looked at the infamous Spanish architect Gaudi and how architecture can influence choreography. I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed performing it!

Dansa Gaudi (2014)
Choreography: Alice Westoby

Leave a Reply

